The Reception Team comprises

  • Mr Edmund Sagoe
  • Mrs Patsy Epps
  • Mrs Ann Horner
  • Ms Sue Kirkum
  • Miss Michelle McLean
  • Mrs Gill Williams
  • Miss Roz Alvarez

Our staff will be pleased to make appointments for our surgeries and clinics and deal with requests for visits and repeat prescriptions. They will try and help you with any administrative enquiry that you may have.